Ronald Anderson, Garden Cottage, Philorth, Fraserburgh. AB43 5TT. Tel:  01346 515708



Vice chairperson



Jim Conn, Ardieknowes, Maud, AB42 4QJ. Tel:  01771 644414






Mitch Wharton. Mosstown of Craigellie, Fraserburgh. AB43 8XS. 01346 532233



Treasurer & Training



Vicki Glasgow. Richmondhill, Netherbrae, Fisherie, Turriff. AB53 5SH. 01261 851593






Michele Helliwell Mains of Forest, Memsie, Fraserburgh  AB43 7AT. Tel:  01346 541207






Sally Smith. 118 West Road, Fraserburgh

Karen Halket, The Willings, Cuminestown, Turriff. AB53 5YB 01888 544431

Vicky Wheeler. Backhill of Ironside Croft, New Deer. AB 53 6UU 01771653483

Nikki Jeffels. Lootingstone Farmhouse, Rathen, Fraserburgh

Alison Rees

Adele Crowe

Claire Greig